Commissioner Clyburn Announces Departure from FCC

During the April Open Meeting, Commissioner Mignon Clyburn announced her resignation from the Federal Communications Commission after an eight-year tenure as a Commissioner, stating that this open meeting would be her last.

Chairman Pai and Commissioners O’Rielly, Carr, and Rosenworcel each released a statement following Commissioner Clyburn’s announcement, thanking her for her service and commitment to the Commission.

Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

Recent Posts

November 30, 2023 Weekly Wireless Wrap-Up

Good afternoon from Washington, DC!  Below you will find this week’s Wireless Wrap-Up; your update on the wireless telecommunications regulatory landscape, important wireless decisions, and

Read More